Aspergers Syndrome: Awareness (Course)
Starting: Thursday 13/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 5 week(s)
Fee: £97.50/Free*

OK
Places: Available

Bookkeeping: Intro (Workshop)
Starting: Thursday 17/06/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Careers Day (Adults) - Free Event (Careers Day 2021)
Starting: Wednesday 28/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Online using Zoom
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

Info
Places: Available

Childcare/LSA: Introduction (Workshop)
Starting: Saturday 22/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Childcare: Intro To Work In Early Years (Workshop)
Starting: Friday 18/06/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Confidence Building and Moving Forward (Course)
Starting: Wednesday 09/06/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Confidence Building and Moving Forward (Workshop)
Starting: Wednesday 26/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Confidence Building and Self-Belief (Workshop)
Starting: Monday 05/07/2021
Time: Evening
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Confidence Building and Self-Belief (Workshop)
Starting: Wednesday 12/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Counselling: Intro to a career (Workshop)
Starting: Thursday 17/06/2021
Time: Evening
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

CV Writing Skills (Workshop)
Starting: Tuesday 08/06/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Dyslexia: Level 2 - Fast Track (Course)
Starting: Monday 12/07/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: £148.50/Free*

OK
Places: Available

Effective Job Searching (Workshop)
Starting: Tuesday 27/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

English: Beginners (Course)
Starting: Wednesday 05/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 5 week(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

English: Beginners (Course)
Starting: Wednesday 16/06/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 5 week(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

Interview Skills (Workshop)
Starting: Tuesday 04/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

KUWTC: English (composition skills) (Family Learning - Adults)
Starting: Friday 21/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

KUWTC: English (reading and phonics) (Family Learning - Adults)
Starting: Friday 30/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

KUWTC: English (Spelling & Punctuation) (Family Learning - Adults)
Starting: Friday 14/05/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

LSA: Intro to working as an LSA (Workshop)
Starting: Tuesday 22/06/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Online using Google Meet
Duration: 1 week(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 42
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page