Yoga: Beginners/Improvers (Course)
Starting: Wednesday 27/01/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: £61.20/£37.80

OK
Places: Available

Yoga: Beginners/Improvers (Course)
Starting: Thursday 12/11/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: £61.20/£37.80

OK
Places: Available

Wonderful Watercolours (Course)
Starting: Wednesday 11/11/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £54.40/£33.60

OK
Places: Available

Why do children do that? (Family Learning - Adults)
Starting: Tuesday 10/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Why do children do that? (Family Learning - Adults)
Starting: Wednesday 20/01/2021
Time: Evening
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Why do children do that? (Family Learning - Adults)
Starting: Thursday 22/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

Why do children do that? (Family Learning - Adults)
Starting: Tuesday 04/05/2021
Time: Evening
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

OK
Places: Available

WELL: Trauma Healing Yoga (Course)
Starting: Thursday 05/11/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Trauma Healing Yoga (Course)
Starting: Thursday 20/05/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Soothing Sketching and Drawing (Course)
Starting: Thursday 05/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Meditation and Mindfulness (Course)
Starting: Monday 02/11/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Meditation and Mindfulness (Course)
Starting: Monday 12/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 3 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Eat Well Be Well (Course)
Starting: Wednesday 16/09/2020
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Eat Well Be Well (Course)
Starting: Wednesday 14/04/2021
Time: Morning
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Calming Crafts (Course)
Starting: Tuesday 15/09/2020
Time: Afternoon
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

WELL: Calming Crafts (Course)
Starting: Tuesday 13/04/2021
Time: Afternoon
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: Free*

Interview
Places: Available

Thurrocks Literary Landscape (Course)
Starting: Tuesday 20/04/2021
Time: Evening
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: £81.60/£50.40

OK
Places: Available

The Play: Top to Tail (Course)
Starting: Tuesday 09/03/2021
Time: Evening
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 8 weeks(s)
Fee: £108.80/£67.20

OK
Places: Available

The Joy of Singing (Course)
Starting: Thursday 08/10/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 6 weeks(s)
Fee: £61.20/£37.80

OK
Places: Available

The Actors Art (Course)
Starting: Tuesday 17/11/2020
Time: Evening
Location: Thurrock Adult Community College
Duration: 4 weeks(s)
Fee: £54.40/£33.60

OK
Places: Available

1 - 20 of 226
First pagePrior pageSearchNext pageLast page